Releases New DOWNLOAD 24.09.2023

New Releases 24.09.2023

Melodic House & Techno, Tech House, Progressive House, Techno, Organic House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Indie Dance, Deep House, Afro House


New Releases 39

Aaron Klugg — Snakez [Nitecutz].zip
Ale Castro, The Checkup — Having Fun EP [Step Rec.].zip
Alexander Matchak — I Like This [ExpMental Records].zip
AMPRS&ND — No Sleep [Stashed].zip
Audius, Native P. — My Own [FOMP].zip
Black Keusen, Mc Th — No Escurin’ [CUFF].zip
Burnski — Boom [Constant Sound].zip
Chapa X, Lovilla, Alexia Malo — Frecuencia Zero [Phisica].zip
DAMN, Michael Cevallos — Brace Yourself [4 Quarters Music].zip
Demian Muller, Andre Butano — Disca Saint [Yet Records].zip
Enzo Siffredi, BAQABO — Swahili Ballad Remix [Wired World].zip
Gåddisøn — Turbulence [Tenampa Recordings].zip
Handek — I Can Remember [Go On Records].zip
Indigo Theory — Inner Beauty [Truesounds Music].zip
Jackie Jeff — In My Head _ Signal [Kitchen Recordings].zip
Jay Lumen — Ode to Earth [Footwork].zip
Joseph Edmund — Can I (See You) EP [ABODE Records].zip
Josh Samuel — Elevate [Sola].zip
Julian Muller — Feel Like Singing (feat. Sandy B) [Nervous Records].zip
Justin Vilhauer — Rescue Me [ARTEMA RECORDINGS].zip
Last 2 Standing — Acheron [Prognosis].zip
Lost Kontrol — Baby Drummer [Krone Records].zip
Lucho Bragagnolo — Oberon [Balkan Connection South America].zip
Maxi Nasello — Be Yourself EP [PULSE WAVE].zip
Mrodriguez — Goteo [Rituals].zip
NIINE — Favela [Sirup Music].zip
Pierre Ponce — Sabrosura [Kryked LTD].zip
Plastic Robots — Daybreak (Extended Mix) [Hollystone Records].zip
Ray Naldo, Wisso — Bongo In The Jungle EP [Sunclock].zip
Ronn, Sofiya Nzau — Niaje [SP Recordings].zip
Roog, Simon Kidzoo — La Musica [Neighborhood Music].zip
Samuel Delgado — Santa Cruz Groove EP [Ole Groove].zip
Sandwave (GR), Leslie B. — Hurry Up [Gents & Dandy’s].zip
Sosa UK — Its Time to Move (Extended Mix) [COCO].zip
Urmet K, Starving Yet Full — Somebody [True Romance Records].zip
VA — Minimal Cuts Vol 2 [Sibil-la Music].zip
Victor Guedez — No Direction [Unseen Music].zip
Vila (AR) — Shut Up [Latitud 62 Records].zip
WRDO — My Rooster [Artichokes Are Yellow].zip


Read the rest of this entry »

New Exclusive Music – 99 Tracks Сollection September 2023 (Djsoundtop.Com)

New Exclusive Music – 99 Tracks Сollection September 2023


Adam Gillett — All That I Can Give
Adamanthe — Honey
Andy Bros — Not Too Late (Original Mix)
Arcadia, Julia Lambert — Euphoria (Extended Mix)
Argy & Omnya — Aria (Extended Mix)
Ben Sterling, Caitlyn Scarlett — Don’t Truss feat. Caitlyn Scarlett (Extended)
Bontrack — Ay Amor!
Cadillac Express — Fata Morgana (Original Mix)
CENKK — Feelings (Original Mix)
Civilian One — Ambient Fall (Following Light Remix)
Dark Colors — 7 Days
Dark Colors — Aura
Dark Colors — Darkness
Dark Colors — Sometimes
Dark Colors — Turbulence
Diode Eins — Aurora Drift (Extended Mix)
DJ Mike MC — Feel the Bass (2023 Remix)
E.O.N — Dusk Till Dawn (Extended Mix)
E.O.N — Empty Spaces (Extended Mix)
ErentuƒЯ — Regain (Original Mix)
ErentuƒЯ — Together in Love (Original Mix)
Es.Ka — Hunted
Felix van Ginkel & Leo Guardo — Landslides (Extended Mix)
Forniva, Veljko Jovic — Costa Blanca (Original Mix)
German Brigante — Climbatize (Original Mix)
German Brigante — Love Will Save The Day (Original Mix)
Gustavo Lobo & Re Dupre — Imperial (Original Mix)
He√Ѓk & Arude — Tell Me Why (Original Mix)
He√Ѓk & Uschowa — Anomaly (CENKK Remix)
He√Ѓk & Uschowa — Anomaly (Original Mix)
HK:22 — Confession
iAM81 — Momentum
Lonya & Mattia Pompeo — Aneva (Original Mix)
Lufthaus & Robbie Williams — Sunlight (Extended Mix)
Luis Tyrna — Island of Dreams (Original Mix)
Max Ohm — Into Your Arms
Mesa & Boss — Otherside (Extended Mix)
MPathy — Spike (Cary Crank Extended Remix)
Neither Nor — Echoes in the Abyss (Original Mix)
Neither Nor — Text to Rhythm (Original Mix)
Night Stories — Ethnos
Nihil Young,Piotr — Heart Away (Original Mix)
NILU (DK) & Philipp Straub — Arrival (Original Mix)
NILU (DK) & Philipp Straub — No Limit (Original Mix)
NILU (DK) & Philipp Straub — The Gate (Original Mix)
Patrick Galbano — Joy (Original Mix)
Pig&Dan — Brainfarx (Original Mix)
Pig&Dan — Take Me To The Underground (Original Mix)
Questhe, Empire Of Mind — The Moment (L_cio Remix)
Questhe, Empire Of Mind — The Moment (Original Mix)
REj — Binary Two-Step (Original Mix)
REj — Enhanced Robotics (Original Mix)
REj — Hit Me (Original Mix)
Sabyman — Euromelodic (Original Mix)
Sam Hopgood — Blacklight (Eric Lune Remix)
Sam Hopgood — Blacklight (Original Mix)
Sam Hopgood — Wednesday (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Ananda (Stan Kolev 2023 Remix)
Stan Kolev — Augment (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Boundless (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Dreamfields (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Emancipation (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Exploration Of Forever (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Internal (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Mangalam (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev — Rejoice (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev & Aaron Suiss — Envision (Original Mix)
Stan Kolev & Matan Caspi & Aaron Suiss — Eternal Now (Original Mix)
Synatrah — Irreversible
TEE MANGO — Let U Go (Dub)
Time (FR) — Keys of Gods (Cioz Remix)
Vinny, Empire Of Mind — Liberty (Original Mix)
Way of Thinking — Resonancia (Original Mix)
Yass feat. Robert Owens — Beautiful (Main Mix)
Yost Koen — 4 O’Clock (Original Mix)
Yost Koen — Outline (Original Mix)
Yost Koen — Realife (Original Mix)
Yost Koen — Timings (Original Mix)



Read the rest of this entry »