Hot Dj Charts – Picks 10 (77 Tracks) []

Hot Dj Charts – Picks 10 (77 Tracks)

Tech House, Progressive House, Melodic House & Techno, House

A*S*Y*S — Storm (Original Mix)
Alaya — Believe In Me (Original Mix)
Alberth — Wanderlast (Original Mix)
Alexander Ben — District (Original Mix)
Anchor Acres, Daniel Mrosek — Hades (Original Mix)
Arude — Illusion (Original)
Avis Vox, Pavel Khvaleev — Everything (Dub Mix)
Badin Brothers — Archangel (Original Mix)
Betoko, Marc DePulse, John M — See the light (Anturage & Alexey Union Remix)
Barto, Andy Shade — Dance All Night (Extended Mix)
Ben C, Kalsx — Distance (Da Fresh Remix)
Boris Brejcha — The Troublemakerz
Ginger, Boris Brejcha
Born Dirty, Diplo — Samba Sujo (Blond:ish Remix)
Bross (RO) — Meraki (Original Mix)
Can Durmus — Algorithm (Original Mix)
Cathy K — Saraswati (Paul Hamilton Remix)
Claude VonStroke feat. Wyatt Marshall — Youngblood (Original Mix) 
Daniel Dash — Deep Inside (Original Mix)
Daniel Rateuke — Ebo (Original Mix)
Darksidevinyl — Crowd (Original Mix)
David Tort — Phaze 91 (Original Mix)
De Cave Man, TonicVolts — You Were Here (Original Mix)
Dee No — Come On (2020)
Dennis Cruz — Keep Moving (Original Mix)
Earth n Days — Tobago
EDX — Adore Me (Original Club Mix)
Essbé — In My Imagination (feat. Messy & the Gang)
Ewan Rill — In the Shadows
Fabs# & Neal Porter — Clockwise (Space Food Remix) 
Horisone — Magnetic (Original Mix)
Housenick — No One (Nando Fortunato Remix)
Ivory (IT) — Montauk (Original)
JaySounds & Ido — Under Your Skin (Needs No Sleep Remix) 
Kareem Zadd — Midnight Dreams (Original MIx)
Sono, ARTBAT — Keep Control — ARTBAT Remix
Kyle Watson Feat. Apple Gule — I Got You (Extended Mix)
Summertime Sadness — Lana Del Rey vs Martin Dubiansky
Lee Cabrera, Kevin McKay feat. Bleech — Gimme Gimme (Extended Club Mix) 
Leventina — No Sleep (Croatia Squad Dub Remix)
Leventina — No Sleep (Croatia Squad Extended Remix)
Local Dialect, True Partridge — November (Extended Mix) 
Marc Mosca — Club Vibes (Block & Crown Club Mix)
Modeplex — Jaded (Original Mix)
Modeplex — Jaded (Starkato Remix)
Modeplex — Jaded (Supacooks Remix)
Monophase (IT) — Bora (Original Mix)
Nesker — No Escape (Original Mix)
Nopopstar — Say Wha (Original Mix)
OIBAF&WALLEN — Winden (Original Mix)
Pavel Khvaleev, Avis Vox —
Pete Oak — Lokye (Original)
PH Muniz — Sisifo (Original Mix)
Sem Thomasson — Grey Zone (Marcus Santoro Remix) 
Siles — 007 (Duss Remix)
Soulvation — Interconnected (Space Club Mix)
Space Motion — Right On (Original Mix)
Space Motion — Voices (Da Fresh Remix)
Tantum, Oluhle, Samer Soltan — Into Yam (Super Flu Remix)
Tasmen — Can You (Original)
Thorsten Hammer — Believe Me (Aaron Lewis Remix)
Wasabi; Hanna Hais — Gule Gule (Hanna Hais Rmx)
Zafer Atabey — Connected


Stay Exclusive With Music You Play
The newest high-quality music for professional DJs. Finding your perfect tracks has never been easier!

Your downloading activities or personal data are kept securely and will never be abused!

heydj distributes music to Radio DJs, Club DJs and professional DJs around the world.

We provide you only quality materials in mp3 and aif formats, this means full ID3 tags and metadata ready for mixing.

Full length preview with waveform are available

heydj library of dj music that is being updated daily.

Download big archive with a single click to save time.

Get Access Now
Click Here


Comments are closed.