New Exclusive Music – 134 Tracks Сollection May 2022 (

New Exclusive Music – 134 Tracks Сollection May 2022


Affkt — Tarambana (Carlos Deutsch Remix)
Affkt — Tarambana (MMYYLO Remix)
Affkt — Tarambana (NEIR’s Tunnel Vision Mix)
Affkt — Tarambana (Phi6 Remix)
AFK (LB) — Intellectual Depth
AFK (LB) — Intellectual Depth (HRÄG Remix)
AL-Faris — No Place on Earth (Extended Mix)
Alley SA — Reflections
Anita May — Toxic Girl (Original Mix)
APHE — Open
APHE — Sidenote
Arc of Yesod — Blue Dot (SNYL Spaced Out Remix)
Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs. Chicane — Offshore (Extended Mix)
AudioStorm — Shield (Gorkiz & NUFECTS Remix)
Bec — Process Don’t Resist
Bec — Solitude
Benicci — Alone
Benicci — Fly
Booka Shade & Bailey — Fire & Rain
Budakid & Nordfold — Aika
Budakid & Nordfold — United
D.J. MacIntyre — Phoenix Rising (Dr Chrispy Remix)
Dan Bay — Wüstentanz (Jerry Spoon Remix)
Dekkai — Northern Sun
Dekkai — Reaching for the Sky
Dekkai — Tatras
Dhany G, RYAN (CU) & Havjers — Synergia
Dhany G, RYAN (CU) & Havjers — Synergia (David Podhel Remix)
Dhany G, RYAN (CU) & Havjers — Synergia (Sinan Arsan Remix)
Dio S — Disclaimer
DJ B (JO) — All About Love
DJ B (JO) — Last Time
DJ Dextro — Cromatica
DJ Dextro — Here We Go Again
DJ Dextro — Hipersonia
DJ Dextro — Pontus
DJ Dextro — The Message
Eddy Tango — Bedouin
Eddy Tango — Bedouin (Khalil Suleman Remix)
Eddy Tango — Desert
Felix Raphael, Fabian Sprungk, Laura Zimmermann — Close (Extended Mix)
Fumihiko Takei — Quantum of Solace
Galexis — Magnitude
GarryG — Stir (Original Mix)
Grigore — Run Away
Grigore — Witches Stay Behind You
Grigore — Witches Stay Behind You (Fur Coat Remix)
Heerhorst — Alright
Heerhorst — Alright (WhoKnew Remix)
Heerhorst — Timeshift
James Cole — Feels Good
James Cole — Respect
James Cole — Say That You Love Me
Joe Fisher — Holographic
Jope — Green Flash
Joseph Disco — Dangerous
Karol Melinger — Dark Neuron (M. Rodriguez Remix)
Kebin van Reeken — Discovery
Kebin van Reeken — Existence
Kebin van Reeken — Wonderland
Kydus — Believe In Me
Larson — Gezellig
Leandro Murua — Everything Is Inside
Leandro Murua — Everything Is Inside (Anprique Remix)
Lena Storm — Pantheon
Lowtopic — Santo
Lowtopic — Time (Sol Novaro & VLLN Remix)
LUCATI — Crowd Go (Extended Mix)
Luka Sambe — 7 Days
Luka Sambe & Zankee Gulati — Burning Sage
Luka Sambe & Zankee Gulati — Civic Path
Makebo & Amonita — Back To The Roots (Extended Mix)
Marcelo Berges — Pink Clouds
Mauro Masi — Captured Moment
Missfeat — Wake Up, It’s a Good
Mr.Mind — This Is My Home
NeWest — Perfect (Original Mix)
Nihil Young, Artifex Mundi — All I Need (Extended Mix)
Nihil Young, Luke Coulson, Artifex Mundi — The Future feat. Luke Coulson (Extended Mix)
Phill Kullnig — Diversidad (Flo MRZDK & Monotunes Remix)
Re.You & Paul Brenning — Memory Lane (Original Mix)
Re.You & Paul Brenning — Reasons (Original Mix)
ReCorpo — Altomondo
Rony Seikaly — Ephemeral (Original Mix)
Salvo Migliorini — Mysterious (Ali Termos Indie Remix)
Salvo Migliorini — Mysterious (Dj Sergee Remix)
Savaaq — Canto (Ghazo Yani & Aves Volare Remix)
Scott Young — antipop
Scott Young — chemistry
Senses Of Mind — Artificial Experiment (Original Mix)
Senses Of Mind — Singularity (Kadhem cinematic remix)
Senses Of Mind — Singularity (Original Mix)
Skahigan — Aether
Skahigan — Erebus
Skahigan — Nyx
Solomun feat. ÄTNA — Prospect (Matthew Herbert Golden Instrumental Mix)
Solomun feat. ÄTNA — Prospect (Matthew Herbert Golden Mix)
Solomun feat. Jamie Foxx — Ocean (DJ Koze Instrumental Remix)
Solomun feat. Jamie Foxx — Ocean (DJ Koze Remix)
Stan Seba — Such a Sweetheart (TEELCO Remix)
Submarine (IL) — Africa
Submarine (IL) — Cows Rain
Submarine (IL) — Down
Swen Vershoven — Arms & Armor
Swen Vershoven — Bloom
Swen Vershoven — Deep In My Bones
Swen Vershoven — Drowning By Your Eyes
Swen Vershoven — Interlude Of Memories
Swen Vershoven — Rise After Dark
Swen Vershoven — Woodhouse
TAKIRU — Soul Machine
The Digital Blonde — Last Time
Topsy Turvy — Broken Breath
Topsy Turvy — Can You Feel Me
Vladimir Komazec — You Got All You Need
WhoMadeWho & Rampa — UUUU (&ME Remix)
Xandl — Discoteque
xanoMusik — Sunrise
xanoMusik — The Forest
yotto — Moving On (Extended Mix)
yotto — The Valley (Extended Mix)
Zafer Atabey — Extima
Zafer Atabey — The World


>>>DJs VIP Zone<<<


Only Top Tracks — click here

Comments are closed.