New Exclusive Music – 79 Tracks Сollection January 2022 (

New Exclusive Music – 79 Tracks Сollection January 2022


Alfonso G — The Transporter (Original Mix)
Ambient Pino — Yes Yes (Space Motion Remix)
Andorra — Disruption
Andrea Martini, Hrederik — Synthetism (Extended Mix)
Apollo Jr — Coming to myself
Ariose (UK), Boy North — If Tomorrow Starts Without Me (Original Mix) — Mono-Tono (Original Mix)
Ben Malone — You (Extended Mix)
BetweenUs — All I See (Original Mix)
Blinkie feat. House Gospel Choir — Stronger (Original Mix)
BluePaper — The Signal (Original Mix)
Breger — Relationship
Cosimo Mele — I Don’t Care
Covayelle — Tero (Matija & Richard Elcox Remix)
David Guetta x Morten — Permanence (Extended Mix)
David Penn — The Heat (Qubiko Remix)
Dhyan Droik, NohL — More than a Red Amber
Dhyan Droik, NohL — What If
Dikka — Sixty-Five
Eli Brown — Legion (Original Mix)
Erdi Irmak — Words on Wind (Original Mix)
Flowaver — Invoke (Original Mix)
Fløa, Furcloud — Stellar (Extended Mix)
Frohsein — Background
Garlington — Glimpse (Original Mix)
Holy Moly — Birth (Original Mix)
Holy Moly — Peace (Original Mix)
Holy Moly — Running (Original Mix)
Holy Moly — Station H (Original Mix)
Holy Moly — Submarine (Original Mix)
Holy Moly — Think (Original Mix)
Ibanez & Javi Always — Volcano
J Solv — Hold Out
J Solv — November
Joey Fehrenbach & Xspance Feat. Daniela Rhodes — Stars (Nichols UK Remix)
Kamilo Sanclemente — Secret Place (Extended Mix)
Kotapski — Stella (Original Mix)
Kotapski & Harris Pilton — Oh Boy!
Kungs — Regarde-Moi (Extended Mix)
Lagardere — Like U (Original MIX)
Levent Er — Derinlerde (Original Mix)
Lian Gold & Erika Krall — Follow (Original Mix)
Lj Guru — N’ghele
Madness Factory — Self Conflict
Malia Nima — Unda
Malov — I’m Not Afraid (Dizharmonia Remix)
Markus Volker — Spider Trap
Masayno — One Side (Abel Ray Extended Remix)
Misjn — Alone (Original Mix)
Mister Monj — Infinity Nocturne (Original Mix)
Moa — Steppes (Extended Mix)
mrmsoun6 — Addition
Mylamix & Yellow Space — Red Clouds (Original Mix)
Namito, Martin Eyerer — Feuersee (2022 Remix)
Nelli — Fakir (Mollono.Bass & Stephan Zovsky Remix)
Nick Lewis — Stuck in the 90’s
Ninesh Babu — Tribe (Original Mix)
Noeron — Aural Reconciler
Paul Velour — Rules Of Distraction (Original Mix)
Ramaya — Trigger
Redspace, UNWA — Parallel Space
Rubber People, Scotty Ransome — All Night (Original Mix)
Rue, Alastor — Vertigo (Original Mix)
Solanca — Duality (Extended Mix)
Sooren — Stuck In The Past
Stan Kolev — Ananda (Qdream Remix)
Steand — No One Else (Extended Mix)
Studio55 — Broken House (Original Mix)
SUDO Brothers — Inevitable (Extended Mix)
SUDO Brothers — One Day (Extended Mix)
TechDeeJ — Underground
Tom Staar — Not Over Yet (Extended Mix)
Tombo (US) — Mariposa (Original Mix)
Tomy Wahl, The Angels — A Thousand Times
Vladimir Komazec — Sad Diamond (Original Mix)
White Barba — Oro
Yellow Space & Mylamix — Red Clouds (Original Mix)
Zoo Brazil — Don’t You Worry (Extended Mix)
Zoo Brazil — Magic Feeling (Extended Mix)


Read the rest of this entry »

Releases zippyshare DOWNLOAD 03.01.2022

New Releases 03.01.2022

Melodic House & Techno, Tech House, Progressive House, Techno, Organic House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Indie Dance, Deep House, Afro House


New Releases 24

andYUso — Oumuamua [FF11].zip

Bek (DE) — Ara EP [NAT789].zip

Chicks Luv Us, BLANC (FR) — 1995 [CLU003].zip

Christos Fourkis, Silia — Jazzy Walking [RETRO221].zip

Edmundo (EC) — Balade En France [BLR081].zip

Feint Young Son — Deevox [BHD306].zip

Jose Vilches — Lolas [SA54].zip

Jow Moor — Don’t Like [SM014].zip

Kiffen — Poison [PLUSS0021].zip

Luca Giordano, Mario Bianco — What Can I Say [NAT791].zip

Markyno — Voyage Ep [NATBLACK347].zip

Matteo Just — L’artista [RLS00181173].zip

Mijangos — El Aguaje [DUTCHIE356].zip

Mike.D — Voce Della Coscienza [BAL007].zip

Montei — Omitán [MIRROR002].zip

Nick Mendes — Not Afraid [RCLD105].zip

Quadrakey — Soon After [TMN011].zip

Reenday — Prisma [PARALLEL112].zip

RVDS — Three Colours [NT011].zip

Saverio D’Accurso — Right Place [STNZ021].zip

Steve Kelley — Love Me Too [CEL0223].zip

VA — Mozambican All Stars [MOSM02521].zip

VA — Thirteen [MM267].zip

VA — Timeless vol.1 [P007].zip



Read the rest of this entry »