Releases New DOWNLOAD 04.12.2023

New Releases 04.12.2023

Melodic House & Techno, Tech House, Progressive House, Techno, Organic House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Indie Dance, Deep House, Afro House


New Releases 34

A-Link — Global Warning [Label Affaire Records].zip
Alex Sounds — Muevete [Luthier Music].zip
Allpa Puruma — Abya Yala [Fixed Rhythms].zip
ASHRR — Fizzy (Felix Dickinson Extended Dub) [20_20 Vision Recordings].zip
Atari Safari, Just Giorge — Shine Bright EP [Snake Beat].zip
Cla$$ & JCult, Gui Soares — Black Hoodie [Omeric Riddms].zip
Crackazat — Be Real EP [Stay True Sounds (Defected)].zip
Crihan — While You Sleep [].zip
D-Formation — Zentral Que Idea [BeatFreak Recordings].zip
DaBi (ES) — No Te Toca EP [Sacudan Records].zip
Dany Fright — HIM [YHV Records].zip
Dave Clarke — Protective Custody (Mark Broom Remix) [Skint Records].zip
Faccu Correa, ZONIC (ARG) — Dale [Huambo Records].zip
FeelGood, Carlos Pineda — Takutuku [Be One Limited].zip
Franck Roger — I Wanna Turn (Remixes Part One) [HOUPH].zip
German T.P — Return EP [Sweatbox Records].zip
Giulio Domi — Ahora Comprendo [Pure Enjoyment Recording].zip
Hector Franco — Inmortal [MOVE RECORDINGS].zip
Huntersynth, Azy Jack — The Connection [Area Verde].zip
Jax Carter (US) — Data Transmission (The Remixes) [63b].zip
Joa Martul — In Love [Paranoia Hype].zip
Joseph Arango — Sour Diesel EP [Loving Tech].zip
Kevin Yost, Crew Deep — Turning Around [TSOY].zip
Manuel Kane — Ready To Go [I Records].zip
Mitch Oliver — Hidden Gem [SLAPPED].zip
Peppou — Wasted [EXE AUDIO].zip
Pheelo — Gloomy EP [Futura].zip
Piem, GUZ (NL) — Get It On [Jackies Music Records].zip
Ruff Stuff, Bress Underground — Foundations — EP [SlothBoogie].zip
Tauceti — Songhua [Non Series].zip
VA — Ghedi presents RISE RADAR 02 [Rise Music].zip
VA — Neon, Pt. 4 [Heideton Records].zip
VA — Piccolo JT & Rio Love EP [Alleviated Records].zip



Electronic Sound
Subscribe our Telegram Channel
(click here)


#DeepHouse #TechHouse #Melodic House & Techno #House

download electronic music

Comments are closed.