Releases New DOWNLOAD 20.04.2024

New Releases 20.04.2024

Melodic House & Techno, Tech House, Progressive House, Techno, Organic House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Indie Dance, Deep House, Afro House


New Releases 29

Alejandro Fernandez — Tine EP [IWANT Music].zip
Charles Pierre — Moonlight To Sunrise EP [Under No Illusion].zip
Chris Di Perri — Body Lies EP [Mindshake Records].zip
Crâne De Poule — La Skincare de ta Mère [Kootz Music].zip
Dave Seaman — Yoho [Selador].zip
DJ Chus, Niconote — Panorama Astratto [Stereo Productions].zip
Edu Saiz — Numero 5 [Not For Me].zip
Gabriel León, Ken Rok — Meno .03 [Menomale Records].zip
Iglesias — Hey Baby [Deeperfect].zip
Jay Bliss — Neuromancer [Berg Audio].zip
Knober, Jaime Soeiro — One More Time [303Lovers].zip
Kollektiv Ost — Two Years of Datscha Music [Datscha Music].zip
Marc Alex, Diego Fierro — Circus [Realta Records].zip
Mat.Joe, Piem — Let The Beat [elrow Music].zip
Nick Fetcher — Takatuka [FETCH].zip
Nicolas Barnes — Ezhnyq EP [Simple Things Records].zip
Nicolau Marinho — Ecstacy [Rawsome Recordings].zip
Peter Makto — Who Is Dandy_ [Sounds Of Sirin].zip
Rauschhaus, Robin Schellenberg — I Am Not My Ego [When We Dip XYZ].zip
Riaz Dhanani, RSquared — Leave Ya [Knee Deep In Sound].zip
Robin Graham — Check Me Out [Pilot (UK)].zip
Sam WOLFE — Govinda [1605].zip
Simone Vitullo, LIORi — White Horse [Go Deeva Records].zip
Sour District — Do You_ [Moiss Music].zip
Stiven Escarraga — Eye EP [Beachside Limited].zip
V.A. — 12 Years of Moan Part 1 [Moan].zip
V.A. — Purified Fragments XX [Purified Records].zip
VolOn — Minimal Club [HardCutz Records].zip
ZAV — Come On Back With Love [House Of Groove].zip



Electronic Sound
Subscribe our Telegram Channel
(click here)


#DeepHouse #TechHouse #Melodic House & Techno #House

download electronic music

Comments are closed.