Releases New DOWNLOAD 20.05.2024

New Releases 20.05.2024

Melodic House & Techno, Tech House, Progressive House, Techno, Organic House, Minimal / Deep Tech, Indie Dance, Deep House, Afro House


New Releases 32

Adne — Bangzz [Roush Label].zip
Aki — Bad Habit [NOPRESET Limited].zip
Andres Shockwave — Forward Cutz [Ad Libitum Music].zip
AstroHertz, AUSMAX — In Your Eyes [Stereophonic].zip
BOg, Afnan Prince — Heal [Spectrum (NL)].zip
Brotherhood, MarmoSet — By Now [Disco Groove Rec].zip
Bunkire — Unnotice [Not So Serious Deep].zip
Carpanetto — Deeper EP [Psicodelica].zip
Cennamo — Drink & Smoke All Nite [Hangover].zip
Chris Coburn — Coming At The Bass [Rawsome Deep].zip
Clara Moreno, Dong Long — Uluru [Society 3.0].zip
Diego Olarte — Hapoke [CLX].zip
Eervwall — Do It Like Me [Go On Records].zip
Filizola, Miss Blanc, Jungle Punk — Hasta Abajo [Hidden Jams].zip
Gerard FM — You & Me [Green Kiwi Records].zip
Gianni Ruocco, Guti Legatto — Today [Platform 7even].zip
ID ID — Fight EP [Nightcolours].zip
joshE — Lets Go [Issues].zip
Juanito — Ding Dong (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat].zip
Mantij — Serenade Of The Soul Ep [Natura Viva].zip
Martin Ikin — Hustlin’ v[Black Book Records].zip
Menary — Music Please [Menary Music].zip
Michel De Hey, DJ Steaw — SPLIT EP3 [House Puff Records].zip
Microdancing — Clear [Xelima Records].zip
P H — Deeper EP [Miniline].zip
Raized — Got A Lot EP [Inmotion Music].zip
Robert Owens, Sascha Dive — Natural forces EP [Movida Records].zip
Sanchez (UK) — Stand Up EP [Under No Illusion].zip
Tate Flowers — Desire EP [New Violence Records].zip
Tough Art — Ghetto Swag EP [Freakin909].zip
Vadim Nikitin — Under Hypnosis [Pal’s Records].zip
Ximena, Ali X, Pvlomo — Pastillitas — The Remixes [Roam Recordings].zip



Electronic Sound
Subscribe our Telegram Channel
(click here)


#DeepHouse #TechHouse #Melodic House & Techno #House

download electronic music

Comments are closed.